WATCH LIVE
On Air 2:55PM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    Mostly cloudy
    79°
    64°
    8 MPH S
    20%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Cloudy
    81°
    57°
    6 MPH S
    20%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    More sun than clouds
    81°
    63°
    6 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Clouds giving way to sun
    82°
    63°
    10 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Thunderstorms
    80°
    59°
    16 MPH SW
    90%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Cloudy with rain
    69°
    52°
    6 MPH ENE
    80%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Mix of sun and clouds
    69°
    47°
    7 MPH NNE
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    Mostly cloudy
    67°
    57°
    5 MPH E
    20%
  • Thu Thursday March 01
    Showers ending by midday
    72°
    55°
    8 MPH SW
    40%
  • Fri Friday March 02
    Mix of sun and clouds
    71°
    46°
    8 MPH W
    10%