List of Midlands School Districts Closed on Thursday

Back of school bus with a sign
↓ Advertisement ↓

Columbia, SC (WLTX) - Multiple school districts in the Midlands will be closed again Thursday due to the winter storm and its aftermath. 

For a full and constantly updated list of all closings, go to the WLTX closings page

Closed Thursday:

Calhoun County Schools 

↓ Advertisement ↓

Clarendon School District 1

Clarendon School District 2

Clarendon School District 3

Orangeburg School District 3

Orangeburg School District 4

Orangeburg School District 5

Sumter County Schools


Kershaw County Schools - 2 Hour Delay