Columbia, S.C. - You can only vote absentee in each county until 5 PM at your county voter registration headquarters.

We called every voter registration office in the Midlands, and we've got the details for absentee voting up until the big day on Tuesday.


All offices open for voting until 5 PM. Orangeburg is the only county that has multiple locations.


Calhoun, Clarendon, Kershaw, Lexington, Newberry, Saluda and Sumter counties will allow you to vote from 9 AM-1 PM.

Lee County is Saturday (and the only one open on Sunday) from 1 PM-5 PM.


All counties are open for voting until 5 PM.