3 LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE

Columbia, SC (WLTX) - South Carolina officials have released the full schedule for the football team's upcoming spring practices.

The drills will being on March 4th, and the sessions culminate with the Garnet and Black Spring Game on April 12th. That matchup will be held at noon at Williams-Brice Stadium, and is free to the public.

The university says all 15 of the spring practice sessions are open to the public unless determined otherwise.

Persons with cameras will be permitted to shoot the first 30 minutes of each practice only. After that, no still or video photography will be allowed. All fans must stay behind the yellow rope.

Here is the full schedule:

Practice No. 1: Tuesday, March 4, 4:15 p.m.

Practice No. 2: Thursday, March 6, 4:15 p.m.

Practice No. 3: Tuesday, March 18, 4:15 p.m.

Practice No. 4: Thursday, March 20, 4:15 p.m.

Practice No. 5: Friday, March 21, 4:15 p.m.

Practice No. 6: Tuesday, March 25, 4:15 p.m.

Practice No. 7: Thursday, March 27, 4:15 p.m.

Practice No. 8: Friday, March 28, 4:15 p.m.

Practice No. 9: Saturday, March 29, 10 a.m. (Scrimmage) Practice No. 10: Tuesday, April 1, 4:15 p.m.

Practice No. 11: Thursday, April 3, 4:15 p.m.

Practice No. 12; Saturday, April 5, 10 a.m. (Scrimmage) Practice No. 13: Tuesday, April 8, 4:15 p.m.

Practice No. 14: Friday, April 11, 4:15 p.m.

Practice No. 15: Saturday, April 12 (Garnet & Black Spring Game), Noon

3 LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE
Read or Share this story: http://on.wltx.com/1fikhVi