The Koger Center for the Arts was the scene for the annual Gamecock Gala where athletes broke out their best outfits for the red carpet.

The Gala honors student-athletes for their accomplishments both athletically and academically.

SEC H. Boyd McWhorter Award Nominees: Emma Barksdale (swimming and diving), Fynn Minuth (swimming and diving)
SEC Brad Davis Community Service Award Nominees: Allie Mueller (track and field/cross country), Jack Smith (swimming and diving)
Freshmen of the Year: Jana Johns (softball), A.J. Lawson (basketball)
New Student-Athlete of the Year: Wadeline Jonathas (track and field)
Scholar Athletes of the Year: Ingrid Martins (tennis), Cody Bekemeyer (swimming and diving)
Athletes of the Year: Aliyah Abrams (track and field), Fynn Minuth (swimming and diving)
Dodie Academic MVP Award: Chris Silva (basketball)
Impact Team of the Year: Beach volleyball
Inspiration Award: Will Miles (golf)
Gamecock Leadership Award: Simone Wark (women's soccer/track and field)
President's Award: Shannon Williams (beach volleyball)