Clemson's Hunter Renfrow Receives Burlsworth Trophy

The Burlsworth Trophy goes to the most outstanding college football player who started their career as a walk-on and Clemson receiver Hunter Renfrow is this year's winner after a storied career at Clemson that still has some chapters left to write.
Published: 11:02 PM EST December 3, 2018