weather

Current Weather

71°
Clear
Feels like 71
0 - 0 in
0 MPH
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday May 22
    PM Thunderstorms
    90°
    69°
    7 MPH ESE
    40%
  • Thu Thursday May 23
    Partly Cloudy
    91°
    70°
    5 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Fri Friday May 24
    Sunny
    96°
    74°
    7 MPH W
    0%
  • Sat Saturday May 25
    Mostly Sunny
    98°
    75°
    6 MPH NW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday May 26
    Mostly Sunny
    99°
    75°
    9 MPH W
    0%
  • Mon Monday May 27
    Partly Cloudy
    100°
    75°
    10 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday May 28
    Partly Cloudy
    98°
    75°
    8 MPH W
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday May 29
    Sunny
    100°
    77°
    10 MPH SW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday May 30
    Mostly Sunny
    102°
    76°
    11 MPH WSW
    0%
  • Fri Friday May 31
    AM Showers
    99°
    74°
    8 MPH WSW
    30%