x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on WLTX in Columbia

10-Day Forecast

Tue Dec 06
63
57
40%
9 MPH SW
Wed Dec 07
75
59
20%
6 MPH SW
Thu Dec 08
77
60
0%
5 MPH NW
Fri Dec 09
71
50
30%
6 MPH N
Sat Dec 10
62
44
0%
5 MPH WSW
Sun Dec 11
56
41
20%
7 MPH WSW
Mon Dec 12
59
40
30%
8 MPH SW
Tue Dec 13
62
44
40%
8 MPH S
Wed Dec 14
60
41
40%
9 MPH WSW
Thu Dec 15
58
39
20%
7 MPH SW

Hourly Forecast

Before You Leave, Check This Out