x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on WLTX in Columbia

10-Day Forecast

Tue Apr 13
82
55
4%
3 MPH NW
Wed Apr 14
87
63
6%
12 MPH SSW
Thu Apr 15
74
46
24%
8 MPH WNW
Fri Apr 16
73
51
0%
6 MPH NNW
Sat Apr 17
71
51
24%
5 MPH SE
Sun Apr 18
77
52
21%
7 MPH NW
Mon Apr 19
77
53
16%
8 MPH WNW
Tue Apr 20
75
52
31%
7 MPH NNW
Wed Apr 21
78
50
24%
9 MPH WNW
Thu Apr 22
77
48
2%
7 MPH WNW

Hourly Forecast