x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on WLTX in Columbia

10-Day Forecast

Tue Jan 26
73
54
55%
12 MPH SW
Wed Jan 27
57
38
89%
7 MPH E
Thu Jan 28
51
27
3%
12 MPH NNW
Fri Jan 29
52
30
4%
4 MPH SW
Sat Jan 30
53
40
4%
6 MPH ESE
Sun Jan 31
59
46
44%
11 MPH SSW
Mon Feb 01
56
36
44%
11 MPH W
Tue Feb 02
54
33
2%
8 MPH NW
Wed Feb 03
57
42
10%
6 MPH SSW
Thu Feb 04
63
48
37%
9 MPH SSW

Hourly Forecast