x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on WLTX in Columbia

10-Day Forecast

Mon Jun 21
91
74
14%
15 MPH SW
Tue Jun 22
79
68
94%
13 MPH SW
Wed Jun 23
81
66
24%
8 MPH ENE
Thu Jun 24
80
65
24%
10 MPH ENE
Fri Jun 25
82
69
39%
7 MPH E
Sat Jun 26
86
70
41%
7 MPH SSE
Sun Jun 27
87
70
34%
8 MPH S
Mon Jun 28
88
70
36%
7 MPH S
Tue Jun 29
87
70
34%
7 MPH SSW
Wed Jun 30
87
70
35%
6 MPH SSW

Hourly Forecast