south carolina election results

The South Carolina municipal elections feature runoff city races across the central South Carolina area. Real-time election results in Columbia and Batesburg-Leesville. In Columbia, incumbent city councilman at-large Howard Duvall faces off against Sara Middleton. In Batesburg-Leesville, Paul Wise takes on Chris Derrick for the Council District 6 seat.

Filter results:
* indicates an incumbent